Accessibility View Close toolbar

Testimonials

100% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

tinam, Cary

Carpenter Animal Hospital is wonderful! The staff are always helpful and so friendly, and they make you feel as if you have the most special dog in the world! They treat each animal as if it were their own. I have extreme peace of mind when I take my puppy there for daycare and for health check-ups.

Jan 17, 2018
- 9 days ago
Carpenter Animal Hospital5.0
66 reviews
  • 5.0
61 reviews
  • 4.0
4 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 7Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Jan 16, 2018
jamief, Cary
Carpenter Animal Hospital

Pleased with my dogs doctor and staff

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 16, 2018
camdenl, Cary
Carpenter Animal Hospital

Our young husky is rambunctious and stubborn and Carpenter worked very well with her during her board & daycare! She has been to another kennel for boarding several times and always has anxiety and comes home acting quite depressed. We picked her up from Carpenter and she came running over to us like a happy pup! We will be using Carpenter again!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 15, 2018
michaela, Cary
Carpenter Animal Hospital

Carpenter does a great job at having appointments available when I need them, and they make the process of setting up an appointment and coming in easy. I can tell that the team here genuinely cares about my animal and takes the time to make sure they answer all our questions - which has not been my feeling at previous vets.
Thanks!

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 10, 2018
joyces, Cary
Carpenter Animal Hospital

Another great visit. The technicians and front-desk staff are always helpful. Our appointment didn't require seeing s vet this time. Our cats always appreciate the excellent care that they receive.

- 16 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 7, 2018
teameg, Cary
Carpenter Animal Hospital

Everything Great

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 6, 2018
donnat, Apex
Carpenter Animal Hospital

I have been very pleased with the care of my 2 pets. The Vet calls and updates after surgery/procedures and lab results. The Vet and staff have been very loving to my pets as well as others I see in the waiting area. It is such a happy environment.

- 20 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 5, 2018
anonymous
Carpenter Animal Hospital

Worked with CAH a few times. They are always polite and friendly. They even called us to check up on our hamster.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 4, 2018
nancyf, Cary
Carpenter Animal Hospital

As always, excellent care for a stressed cat.

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 3, 2018
sherryw, Cary
Carpenter Animal Hospital

The staff was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable & professional. It was our dog's first visit and we were very satisfied.

- 23 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 28, 2017
luker, Morrisville
Carpenter Animal Hospital

The doctor and staff asked many questions and put in a generous amount of time in determining my pet's ailment. I was able to get a same day appointment and there is seldom a long wait once I am there. The facility is very clean and without any foul odors, even the examination rooms.

- 29 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am-1:00 pm

Sunday:

11:00 am-12:00 pm Boarding Pick up Only